Posts Tagged ‘FREE DOWNLOAD’

Dope Remix from Naturtalent off the Scienz of Life Leviathan Album… This is DOPE!

Potential RMX


Listen to the 1st single off the forthcoming album from John Robinson & Lewis Parker “International Summers” Available JULY 2nd Everywhere!

John Robinson & Lewis Parker



2LP/ CD / Digital

PROJECT: Mooncircle

Listen to the Sampler (Below)

BUY IT ON iTunes

Track list:

01. Summer Begins

02. International Summers

03. Planes Trains Automobiles Feat. staHHr – Cymarshall Law – 4ORCE

04. Holiday Songs Feat. Renee Neufville

05. Harlem River Drive Feat. Angelz INC.

06. Warrior Princess

07. Godz ILLA Feat. East Koast, Tah Born, I.D. 4 Windz & Dynas

08. Dues Paid

09. Ebony Godfathers

10. Views and perspectives in sound Feat. I.D. 4 Windz & Dynas

11. Enter the Cosmos

12. Dangerous Love Affair

13. Summer Ends

Artwork by The Binh & Bionic (Russia).

For more info log on to: